Kontakt os

Blikas Aalborg A/S
Karlskogavej 16
DK-9200 Aalborg SV                                                                                         

Telefon: 98 18 48 00                                                                                    

Email: blikas@blikas.dk     

                                                                       

Blikas Øst A/S
Marielundvej 32 C
DK-2730 Herlev

Telefon: 48 18 48 00

Email: blikas@blikas.dk

 

Kontaktpersoner

Peter Mogensen.
Direktør / VVS-installatør
Tlf: 9818 4800
Mobil: +45 4043 9997
peter@blikas.dk

Willy Andersen.
Overmontør / serviceleder
Tlf: 9818 4800
Mobil: +45 4058 4816
willy@blikas.dk

Kasper Thybo.
Afd. direktør Blikas Øst.
Tlf: 4818 4800
Mobil: +45 4082 4221
kasper@blikas.dk

Bente Sommer Ørbæk.
Bogholder
Tlf: 9818 4800
bente@blikas.dk

Faktura bedes sendes til:
faktura@blikas.dk

  • VVS arbejde
  • Ventilation
  • Smedearbejde
  • Energioptimering
  • Blik -&
    Facadearbejde
  • Kontakt os